Old

OMG!!!! That is awful!!!:guilty: I am a professional photographer, and I could never let something like that happen. My reputation would be ruined!!! I cannot believe that it happened to you. What are they offering as compensation??? I hope that they will pay to bring you to the park to redo your shoot. I would make a big fuss about this!!

omg!!! im so sorry to hear that!!!! wow....are they going to try to make it up to you somehow???? thank you for posting this here....this is the exact reason I am AGAINST Disney making rules against outside photographers in the parks. Its ridiculous when brides are left with only sub-par service as their option. I'm so sorry, very very sorry this had to happen to you.

Anyone who's been married at Disney can have an in-park bridal photo shoot again whenever they want, and they should certainly give you a free one.

However, I can understand what a hassle this is - we considered doing another shoot because our pix were so bad, but when we calculated the cost of renting another tux, steaming the dress, getting a new bouquet, hiring hair & makeup, etc., it would have cost us at least $500 for our "free" do-over shoot.

What I can't understand is how they misplaced digital photos. Accidentally erased/had the camera's memory card fail - that I get. But misplaced...? :confused3

OMG i am so sorry about this! How could they just lose your pictures like that? will they reimburse you??? I am so so sorry

they are redoing our one this year as our photos were awful. we have to pay foreverything but it was important for us to have these pics so we are going again in aug to have a re shoot

I would def complain about it

OH I am so sorry! :sad2:

That is just messed up. I don't understand how they lost the pictures. That is scary. I am so sorry that happened to you. Maybe the next time you go down you can redo it? :confused3