doodah
Disney Doodah
- Joined
- Jul 12, 2003
- Messages
- 6
My wife and I had put in for a match through II for the summer. We will be traveling with our 3 children (8, 5 and 1). Has there always been a rule through II that infants count towards total occupancy? We discovered this yesterday because we got a match but couldn't use it because it was for a 1 bedroom unit and they won't allow us to reserve that....so we have no choice but to wait for a 2 bedroom to become available. I don't understand how a child sleeping in a pack-n-play counts as a full occupant...disney allows us to book studios at WDW for the 5 of us. Is this some safety rule imposed through II or is it just a way for II to make you give up more points???
Disney Doodah
Disney Doodah