To all the Vera Bradley enablers

Castle crazy

Mousketeer
To all you enablers: Thanks! I had never seen nor heard of Vera Bradley bags until this thread. Now I'm the proud owner of 3 hipsters, 1 I think it's called On the Go, 1 of the new Morgan's which I love and a new zip around wristlet. I had a credit on ebags for the hipsters and the On the Go. I found the Morgan at the local Hallmark and they were having a sale and then dh bought me the new zip around wristlet that matches my Morgan which is Frankly Scarlet.

They are wonderful but now I'm broke!

I have the same addiction, it can get very expensive. I am trying not to go on the Vera Bradley site because that is where I really get into trouble. I love them.:love:

I honestly never liked them before (I'm a Coach girl);) but then I saw that alot of people were carrying them at Disney. I needed a bag but didnt know what to carry and I dont like shoving things in my pockets all the time. I bought the mini hipster and love it! Its perfect length to go across your body and it is soo light weight! Love it!!

I too have crossed over to Vera from Coach. I like them because they are considerably less expensive and lighter than the Coach selections. It's a fetish though everything has to match!

VB is addictive. My addiction started when I saw them at a little shop in Plano, Texas with my stepmom. She said, "Those look like they wouldn't hold up very well, don't waste your money!" And, the rest is history! Thank you, dear stepmother! My most recent purchase is a Morgan bag in the Frankly Scarlet pattern!

Oh, I just got the Morgan in Frankly Scarlet too and love it. The Morgan is my new favorite in fact. These are truly addictive I agree and you have to have the matching stuff. I made the mistake of buying the new all in one wrap wristlet which serves as my wallet. Well when you change bags it's like, this doesn't match, I need one of this is this pattern. Drives me crazy!:lmao: