January 2022 discounts

Yes! We need to book a long weekend for our kiddo's 13th birthday near the end of the month. :)

Me too! We have late January into February booked already. Whether or not we go is more based on travel restrictions (we are in Canada) than discounts, but obviously I would happily re-book with a discount.

Hoping to score a discount for early January, room prices are so high right now and I really don't want to pay rack rate!

If I don't get some type of discount I will either move to ASMovies or cut a day off my trip at CSR. I am thinking surely something will come out.

I’m waiting too! I’ve already booked but would like to see some discounts in Jan! This is my first time going in January! When discounts come out they are normally room only right? That’s all I booked and now second guessing and wondering if I should have booked a package with tickets! I’m just so excited to be going back!

I’m waiting too! I’ve already booked but would like to see some discounts in Jan! This is my first time going in January! When discounts come out they are normally room only right? That’s all I booked and now second guessing and wondering if I should have booked a package with tickets! I’m just so excited to be going back!

You can still apply a discount if your room has discount availability with the package. The benefit is making your park reservations now because Disney views you as having tickets with very little risk to you since you need only apply a $200 deposit now on a package. This is also cancel able. If you just get room you leave a larger room night deposit ( refundable), however, now you need to purchase the full tickets now to book your park reservations, and these are not returnable.