Got my first PIN..

HeatherBelle614

Always wishing on a star!
..and it's the one we've been crossing our fingers and toes for!!! :worship:

We're officially booked for free dining in September! We weren't going to be able to do this trip without that PIN. I've been saving to surprise my mom for 5 years, and I'm so excited our Disney dream is coming true!!

That is so awesome! Good for you! When are you going to tell your mom about the surprise?

So -- more about this PIN too. When did it arrive?? This morning?? I'm in the group of "desperately need/want a PIN code".

Thanks for any info!

Please tell us when you got it. Because I'm on the list of people checking email multiple times a day.

Congratulations on your pin!!!!!:cheer2: :dance3:

Count me among those who want to know when it arrived. I've been checking my email, DH's email, my junk folder, etc.... I REALLY want this code Disney!!

Hm. I updated my info on Thursday (literally, I went in, re-typed everything and changed wanting to go in December to September), and got the email on...Monday. I called that night to put a hold on a ressie, and put down our desposit last night after working over the numbers with DH.

We'll be telling her in June - her birthday!!

Thanks for sharing!!

What a wonderful birthday surprise for your mom. Are you going to be able to not tell her until then?? I'm HORRIBLE with surprises!

Thanks for sharing!!

What a wonderful birthday surprise for your mom. Are you going to be able to not tell her until then?? I'm HORRIBLE with surprises!

I'm trying my best! That's honestly why I started a PTR so early - so I have SOMEONE to share my exciting updates with (other than DH). :rotfl: I have so many ideas on how to tell her, too. I'm excited!

Pixie dust your way; I hope you get your PIN!!!