Fall 2015 Hopefuls

Cayenne

Mouseketeer
Hey, guys. Now that the Spring 2014 acceptances are rolling in, I'm getting excited for the season I want to apply - Fall 2015! I have no idea how I'm going to wait, because it's just under a year away and I'm already so excited! I can't wait! Just wanted to see if there are any other hopefuls for that season already poking around this board - it would be really cool if we could all get to know each other, go through the process together, and maybe even see each other WHEN we get accepted (think positive!) :cool1: Plus, who better to understand the excitement of applying than other hopefuls?

So my name is Cayenne, and I am a sophomore (although I'll be a junior when I go) from Washington who's double majoring in marketing and economics. My number one ambition is to actually work for Disney on a corporate (but hopefully parks-related) level for the rest of my life! If all goes according to plan, I will be celebrating my 21st birthday in the parks. My top choices are Merchandise, Attractions, Character Attendant, Main Entrance Ops, Hospitality... Basically anything where I get to interact directly with guests. My favorite parks is Magic Kingdom and my favorite rides are Splash Mountain and Toy Story Mania.

So, Fall 2015 hopefuls, introduce yourself and lets get to know one another!

Hey, my name is Tyler and I attend the University of Southern Mississippi. I plan on applying for Fall Advantage 2015. I am currently a sophomore and I am majoring in Biology. My goal is to go to Physician Assistance school and return to Disney and work at Disney Medical. My top role would have to be bell services, because I have had such great experiences with bell hops I have had at Disney and would love to get to interact with guests like they do. I am basically open to working any job besides housekeeping, as long as I get to be at Disney, it is fine with me!