The official SINGLES SEEKING SINGLES dating thread- PROFILES ONLY!!!

Bubble123

Earning My Ears
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
First Name: Maria

Location: England UK

Age: 37

Sex: F

Hair/Eye Colour: Blonde/Blue

Body Type: Curvy

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Occupation: Own cleaning company

Do you have any kids: No

Do you have any pets: Yes, Dogs

Favorite activities: Socialising with friends, taking my dogs out, chilling, Holidays!

Favorite movie: Something funny I guess..

Favorite colour(s): Purple

Favorite Disney character(s): Stitch Eeyore

A little bit about yourself: I'd say I'm fun loving, easy going. I like to socialise with friends & take my dogs out. I enjoy drinking socially. I love Disney, planning holidays especially to America. I'm happy to chill on the sofa. I like the outdoors too, Holidays in the UK with my dogs too. Happily sit round a campfire, chill & look at the stars with someone. Also a fan of Harry Potter. Like to have a laugh, and generally have a positive outlook. I'm separated as of last year, coming up to a year now.

A little bit about your ideal match: Someone who I can get on with & have a laugh with. Someone honest and loyal.
 

Jo Lenfo

Earning My Ears
Joined
Apr 22, 2020
First Name: Jochem

Location: Borne, The Netherlands

Age: 36

Sex: M

Hair/Eye Color: brown/brown

Body Type: average (a little bit more muscle these days :) )

Ethnicity: caucasian (dutch)

Occupation: administrative assistant/part time musician

Do you have any kids: No

Do you have any pets: No

Favorite activities: playing guitar and making/writing/composing music, watching Disney movies, watching series on Disney plus/netflix, walking in nature, reading, gaming.

Favorite movie: Sleeping Beauty, Fantasia, Lion King, Aladdin, Beauty and the Beast, Lord of the rings trilogy.

Favorite color(s): blue and green

Favorite Disney character(s): Aurora, Belle, Maleficent, Mickey, Genie, Iago, Timon and Pumbaa, Rafiki

A little bit about yourself: Easy going and an understanding person who tries to sees more than meets the eye, music freak from all kinds of genres. I have been growing up with Disney all my life and it has always been a big part of my life. I'm a child at heart. Love humor and can be a bit sarcastic but never ill-meant. I'm also a straight to the point person cause I like to know what to expect however I do like nice surprises. :D

A little bit about your ideal match: Someone who likes to go to Disneyland with me and loves Disney in general. Also kind, understanding and loyal would be good. :D
 

Attachments

Last edited:
  • DISNEY4TROY

    Disney is super duper
    Joined
    Jan 8, 2009
    This is sad... I posted on this thread about 10 years ago lol. Still single haha.

    Now I'm 34.

    First Name: Elle (ask my real name)

    Location: Vancouver

    Age: 34

    Sex: F

    Hair/Eye Color: green/brown

    Body Type: I'm very into trail running atm.

    Ethnicity: Caucasian

    Occupation: flight attendant/actress/script reader/writer

    Do you have any kids: Yess, he's 12 now.

    Do you have any pets: No

    Favorite activities: Disney/broadway/skiing/movies/museums/saving the planet

    Favorite movie: Beauty and the Beast/Tangled/Wall-E/Little Mermaid/

    Favorite color(s): Pink and Green

    Favorite Disney character(s): Belle, Eric, Mickey, Elsa, Anna, Walle, Eva

    A little bit about yourself: I'm Catholic, WDW any day lol, getting APs at Disneyland on weekends, plan to go to Disneyland Paris and Japan, I love working in film and television, one of my dreams is to write Disney screenplays.

    A little bit about your ideal match: God-centered, love-oriented, loves me lol, family, animals, and the environment.
     

    Attachments

  • Prinsessdai

    PrinsessDai
    Joined
    Jul 2, 2016
    First Name: Nora

    Location: Honolulu, Hawaii

    Age: 36

    Sex: Female

    Hair/Eye Color: blonde * Eyes: green

    Body Type: average / heavier post Covid!

    Ethnicity: caucasion

    Occupation: Audit...FUN! I swear

    Do you have any kids: no

    Do you have any pets: yes! Kitty

    Favorite activities: Beach, movies, WDW of course, dancing... just enjoy life

    Favorite movie: I have a wide taste range! So let’s break it down by genres:
    Comedy: hangover... hmm i don’t like dumb comedy so it’s hard to put others here where they better belong at other categories even thought they have comedy in them i.e. Ragnarok
    Action: matrix, all MCU!
    Romance: titanic
    Musical: Lala land, moulin rouge, sound of music

    Favorite color(s): purple, blue, rainbow!

    Favorite Disney character(s): Anna, rapunzel, mulan (yea yea all the spunky ones!)

    A little bit about yourself: I’m married but my hubby wants to have an open relationship apparently... he is doing his own thing so i figured i would try this bc if i want any interaction with another person they must equally love Disney as much as me! Just looking for friendly talk with fellow Disney enthusiast!
     
    Last edited:

    Ashley_in_wonderland

    Earning My Ears
    Joined
    Jun 13, 2020
    I'll post even though this thread is dead because why not!?

    Location: Idaho

    Age: 28

    Sex: F

    Hair/Eye Colour: brunette/hazel brown eyes

    Body Type: curvy

    Ethnicity: mixed race/mostly Italian looking

    Occupation: medical

    Do you have any kids: No but I want some

    Do you have any pets: An amazing dog!

    Favorite activities: hiking, outdoorsy, exploring, watching crime documentaries and Disney of course

    Favorite movie: ALL harry potter movies.

    Favorite colour(s): Purple, orange and yellow

    Favorite Disney character(s): Alice in wonderland

    A little bit about yourself: I love to laugh! I pride myself in being kind, I love meeting people and I enjoy what I do for a living. God is my everything in life!
    A little bit about your ideal match: If he is a kind person who loves God and Disney and likes to work hard and laugh then that's perfect for me!
     

    Connect

    TODAY'S HEADLINES


    Top