Disney First-timer!

cspellman

Addicted to Disney
Hello! I am completely new to whole DISboard thing. So I apologize if I am doing something wrong. I have posted to someone else's thread, but have not had any response. Can anyone help me out?

My family and I will be traveling to Disney World for our FIRST trip in October. I will be sending welcoming packages down beforehand There are several requests I was wondering if someone could help me with. My Daughter (Katherine) is 8 and my son (Andrew) is 4. We will be staying at Coronado Springs with my In-Laws. I would like to have the following if at all possible:
1. One Welcome letter for the kids
2. One Welcome letter for my In-Laws (Mark and Cheryl)
3. One Coupon for a special treat of their choice ( Katherine)
4. One Coupon for a special treat of their choice (Andrew)
Invites for the following:
1. Crystal Palace (10-3 12:50), 2. Akershus (10-4 8:00 am) 3. Tusker House (10-5 12:35) 4. Hollywood and Dine (10-6 8:15 am) 5. Ohana (10-6- 5:15) 6. Chef Mickey (10-8 6:35 pm) I understand this is A LOT, so if you cannot complete all - # 1-4 would do just fine. Thank you to anyone making this first trip extra special. ;)

you need to cancel your requests with the specific DISigner or you will have posted duplicate requests and that is a no-no

I edited my response and instead said "deleted response". It was on Marne Mouse's thread #2, response 10.
:upsidedow

cspellman, at the top of this disign board there are some rules that should be followed, some designers have more strict rules...you can check designers request thread and photobuckets to help you out..Well, it's not easy the first time or even the 5th time asking for some design...good luck...

Thank you noahdove! I have looked through those stickies and didn't see how to delete a post. I hope i didn't offend anyone. So do I just wait until a DEsigner sees the thread and replies? This is all so confusing. :headache: