Breakfastosaurus?

fljelad

Mouseketeer
I'm new at this! Forgive me.

Can anyone tell me about the character breakfast at Animal Kingdom? Is it table service or buffet? Will my nearly 7 year old who LOVES dinosaurs love it?

Thanks!

I have not been but DH and I have a PS for 1/29 and are very excited! However, my friend and her DH took their 4 year old last week and they loved it! It's a buffet and she said the food was very good. Check out this link...it will give you and idea of what's on the menu and what characters you can expect...good luck!

http://www.allearsnet.com/menu/men-brak.htm

fljelad said:
I'm new at this! Forgive me.

Can anyone tell me about the character breakfast at Animal Kingdom? Is it table service or buffet? Will my nearly 7 year old who LOVES dinosaurs love it?

Thanks!
:wizard: we have been to animal kingdom twice for breakfast and it is buffet style abd very good and i think your 7year old will love it characters are great and take there time with the kids :flower1:

It gets really mixed reviews but we loved it. It is set up as a dig site. It is a buffet with a huge assortment of choices we found the food delicious and the characters (mickey & friends) awsome. Our waitress was so funny and interacted with the characters a great deal. We had the first Ps of the day and it was neither rushed or crowded (Jan). WE finished up as the park as opening and were the first on the dinosaur ride. Caution however that this ride may be a little wild and a little bit scary for a 7 year old thought my DS loved it at 8.

Jordans' mom

I went with my DS (8) back in September, 2002 and I thought the food was just ok, of course, DS loved it because it's a character breakfast and we will be doing it again this May because it's a character breakfast.