bog fast pass for November

Had anyone had any luck for November 1st yet?

No, I have been trying for the same and just went in hoping for the 2nd and nothing. We arrive the 29th, I could have had that the other day and did not take it because I did. It know how fats check in would be etc. now that is not available either. Boo!

I've missed something haven't I? I tried for mid November a while back when I got my code or whatever but it said they were all full :confused3. Was I to early? Our package starts on Nov. 10th.

I've missed something haven't I? I tried for mid November a while back when I got my code or whatever but it said they were all full :confused3. Was I to early? Our package starts on Nov. 10th.

You can do it 27 days out from the day you want to eat there. It was not doing it for 27 days yesterday and not yet as of today.

Thank you! This is my first time going with the bands and MDE so I missed that info somehow. :goodvibes

We arrive Nov 13th and I haven't gotten a code. Should I have received one by now?

I booked through the UK site and I think I used a long booking reference # they gave me. I'm not sure but I didn't get anything speparate so it must be that.

Had anyone had any luck for November 1st yet?

I've had no luck either. we also arrive 10/29 and want a fast pass for 11/2 but nothing is available as of 15 mins ago. it seems to be consistent with being available at the 27 day mark so I'm not sure whats going on.:confused3

We check in on 31. Yesterday I was able to see up to Nov 5. Our stay is longer than the 5th and the rest of the days aren't 27 days out so I'm not sure how the site works. There were a couple of times to choose from on each day, yesterday early evening.

I thought I was doing something wrong! Glad to hear it's the system and I hope it gets fixed soon.