Be Our Guest without reservation

bamberc

Earning My Ears
Are you still able to eat lunch at Be Our Guest even if you don't have a reservation? I have been checking everyday for 2 months for dinner or lunch, and nothing. We leave for our vacation next Friday. I'm just wondering if you are still able to stand in line and wait at lunchtime, or if you must have a reservation even for the counter service hours. Thanks!

You can always ask when you're there, but I doubt you'll get in. Keep checking - you never know, you might get lucky and pick up a reservation.

BOG is one of those places you really have to book 180+ days out when the reservations open up.

Are you still able to eat lunch at Be Our Guest even if you don't have a reservation? I have been checking everyday for 2 months for dinner or lunch, and nothing. We leave for our vacation next Friday. I'm just wondering if you are still able to stand in line and wait at lunchtime, or if you must have a reservation even for the counter service hours. Thanks!

Everyone I know has been turned away without ADR when they tried for lunch. I know earlier in the year they would have an hour or more wait easily, but lately my friends and relatives who've gone weren't able.

Just keep checking up to the day, double books and holds will cancel, just need to be actively checking.

I the past, there would be a line 200 people deep at 9:30. Even if you could wait in line to get in, I can't imagine it would be worth the wait.

we tried walking up three times on our trip last month and could not get in.
Check religiously the day before as people hit that 24 hour window for getting charged the fee

Last May I checked for months every day for a reservation to open up - finally 2 days before we left, I got a 6:30 dinner reservation that someone had cancelled. Keep checking, do not give up!!!