Are there any Disney SINGLES out there? College edition

flying_babyb

DIS Veteran
I know over on the solo board I believe they have a "Are then any single disney guys" So i thought why not have a Are there any single disney guys" college thread. Correct if this isnt allowed.

yeah, we do exist, but we are in far away places... like california.

I figured it would be fun to get to know each other on here so yea.

Im Jen from Wisconsin. Been a Disney fan since the age of six. Im a criminal justice student at our tech college. I have two cats, fish, and a hermit crab. In my spare time I like to play with computers, collect monkeys and work on various crafts. Recently I found that ive got a love for wood working.

Ok so how about u guys? tell us about you!

Why not a thread for single woman? ;P

Though this thread may turn out to be a buffet of guys. Hah.

I'm Kelly. :) Trying to find guys in college who don't laugh at my Disney obsession is extremely hard. Texas is still too far away from the best place on earth :(

Hey all!

I'm a disney single! I'm 22, an accounting student, and from Winnipeg, MB, Canada. All my friends call me a princess, which might explain why I fit in so well at Disney!

Planning a trip to Disney in April, I'll be there during my birthday (*sigh* the big 2-3!)

Hope to meet some guys!

we should just post facebooks/myspace. the language of the college student

Planning a trip to Disney in April, I'll be there during my birthday (*sigh* the big 2-3!)

I'm very jealous that you get to be at WDW for your birthday! I've always wanted to but my birthday is in June and crowds are too busy then. This year I'm going 3 weeks before my birthday (I'll be 23 too!) so close enough :)

Kellybely, I'm very excited! It will be so cool. When the reservations were made, the cast member took note of my birthday, so I wonder if they do anything special.