Military Tickets - Help

PRmamiDEdos

DIS Veteran
Hi.
Long time Disney parks goer but this is my first time with a military family member. We were able to get him a great rate at Coronado but he’s 5 hours from his closest base and I’m not sure how to go about getting the military salute tix for my cousin and his son.
He’s a single dad and active Army so he works A LOT and I’m trying to help him with everything. He’s also very impatient and just wants to know the what/when and options annoy him. LOL

Our trip is 8/8-8/11. What’s my fastest option for getting military tickets? Again, he doesn’t have time to drive five hours to the base. Does SoG have a quick turnaround time or is there another way to do this? Any help is appreciated.

SoG had a backlog a few months ago, but I have heard that they are pretty much caught up. He should be able to get them pretty quickly shipped to his home from them.

Another option that many people have mentioned as a quick and easy source for tickets is Orlando ITT. Have him call them at 407-855-0116. They ship very quickly to anywhere in the US.

FYI, he can buy up to 6 of the heavily discounted tickets, to be used by any family and friends.

If you do the online form for the number of tickets needed and then follow up with a phone call they maybe able to give you special quick turnaround since your trip is only 30 days away.

We ordered military tickets via SOG the first week of June and it took 5 business days for a return phone call and they emailed us a copy of the tickets that day and we were able to reserve a park the same day. They FedEx us a hard copy of the tickets and they arrived 2 days later.

Another question(s):

What’s ITTV?

Do the base, ITTV and SoG all sell the AF salute ticket? Asking because That’s what I priced out for him.

Disney World 2021 Armed Forces Salute Prices
  • Four-Day Park Hopper Tickets for $296.00