Access Denied

Captkirk120

Earning My Ears
After making several dining reservations on our 60-day mark this morning, I clicked to go to another page on My Plans and was met with a blank page saying Access Denied due to a server error. I have tried looking it up but I am not very tech savvy. All of my reservations are confirmed on the app but 30 minutes later I still can't get back in to the Disney World website. Can anyone help with this?

I can’t help but I was having issues last night with MDE. I just kept trying and it worked slowly about an hour later.

Are you trying from a mobile device or your computer?

I can’t help but I was having issues last night with MDE. I just kept trying and it eventually worked very slowly about an hour later.
Thank you. I cleared my history and cookies which didn't seem to help at first but the site is working fine now. Missed out on a reservation for Rose and Crown but I'll keep an eye out between now and March.

Thank you. I cleared my history and cookies which didn't seem to help at first but the site is working fine now. Missed out on a reservation for Rose and Crown but I'll keep an eye out between now and March.
I’m so glad it worked! I’m sure something will open up.

After making several dining reservations on our 60-day mark this morning, I clicked to go to another page on My Plans and was met with a blank page saying Access Denied due to a server error. I have tried looking it up but I am not very tech savvy. All of my reservations are confirmed on the app but 30 minutes later I still can't get back in to the Disney World website. Can anyone help with this?