Extended Weekend Mommy and Son Trip Update 5/21 Tusker House Breakfast

vettegirl

Dole Whip Queen
Greetings my fellow Disney Diners. My name is Lori and I have been partaking in dining reviews on here since 2007. My 1 year old toddler (Alexander)and I took a last minute trip to WDW last month for a weekend trip. We are annual passholders and had no plans that weekend as my DH was out of town for work so we figured what the heck lets go to our favorite spot! We stayed a Pop Century, which Alexander loved all the huge icons, the playground, and their awesome playroom off the lobby! It really hit the spot and for the price I am not complaining. The first night we had a room only reservation and the last 2 nights we had the deluxe dining plan. Upon our late afternoon arrival we checked in and headed to the MK. I was starving from really not eating all day. I tried to get in at the Plaza with no luck so we settled for old Cosmic Rays. The place was a ghost town on that Friday night. I did not take a pic but I had the burger and fries. Nothing great but it wasn't bad. Alexander enjoyed the fries and the show and was dancing in front of the stage while I had my dinner. Not a bad way to end the night.

Joining in! :) How is Alexander so big already?? Such a cutie!

Yeah for a last minute trip. Ya know I'm in!