You will swear I'm making this up!

JenniBugInPink

Nobody has seen them since 1982
I would not believe this if I read it. I would think the poster was a nut who just didn't know anything about the Internet or computers. I assure you that is not the case. My husband has been a programmer since back in the days of Cobal. I am a data analyst. We make our living using computers.

Right now our Internet is down, but for some reason, I can still access disboards.com. It's the only site I can get to, and I know if I close the window, I will probably lose it too. Husband doesn't have access at all. I really need a phone number for Charter, preferably Charter in TN. Upper East TN would be amazing!! I can't look it up cause it isn't listed on disboards (would you believe I actually did a search, just in case?). So, can someone please post a service number for Charter Cable? The one number I have, 888-438-2427, has been busy for THREE SOLID HOURS!! I've got trip planning stuff to do and this will not work! HELP!!! :badpc::scared::badpc:

Interestingly, I can't get to the wdwinfo part of the site, and I'm not just getting cached stuff, cause I see new posts when they get posted. I'm really interested to see what happens when I try to post this thread...

That's the number on the website for Customer Service I see.

I checked their Twitter account and they're not responding to anyone about service issues.

Uh...Can you email at all? I can find an email address maybe?

Charter

To order new service call 1-877-906-9121

Found that number under Charter customer service-hard to find TN versus anywhere else on their site! But at least they should be able to transfer you!

I can see 3 numbers for charter in eastern TN off the bat...
888-502-6913
888-987-7721
877-249-8628

all show Seiverville (spelling?)
can you give me another city to search?