Who on this board has the most points?

MarylandPizzaman

Mouseketeer
Myself, I am a newbie and only have 150 at BWV, But I am curious as to how many points the rest of you have.
Please post your total of points and where you own. I think it will be interesting to see how addictive the DVC really is.

:earsgirl: :earsboy:

Hi there

Our home is the BWV we bought into DVC in 1997. We first bought 150 points, then we added on in 1999 with a additional 250 points. Have a great disney day.

mikmin:earsgirl:

Thanks for the reply I was beginning to think that this board was controlled by computers and there was no human input...LOL

Rumor has it that Doc has near the limit allowed by our contracts.

Started with 150, but will officially have 50 more for a total of 200 on July 14th. For those of you who may know me...if you see me with DBF don't mention the 50 points. He never saw a need for them, we had a little tiff and he wasn't speaking to me so I went shopping. Oh, we're all made up now, but I don't see a need to tell him about my little shopping spree! Hey some women go to the mall when they're upset......this was kind of like that!;) :eek: :) :p

Check with Maistre Gracey though, I think he owns a bazillion points at VWL, and maybe a half a bazillion at Vero.;) :)

well in 98 we took the DVC tour waited a year and bought in 270 points in 99, the next year we added 30 points to bring it up to 300 just enough just the two of us now so thats plenty , in Nov we will hit the wine fest and we reserved a room for dad can't wait:smooth:

Rumor has it that Doc has near the limit allowed by our contracts.

He'll never tell. Doc's our own Austin Powers, the DVC Man of Mystery.;)