The What's For Dinner Thread - March '11 (recipe index in OP)

PIO - the cider looks great! I just wish it was cold enough here (other than 1-2 months out of the year) to drink something like that!

Janice - How nice of you to donate your hair like that! I have been working for almost 20 years to get mine as long as it is and I would have a hard time parting with any of it!

Jen - Don't you love how the cats run our lives? :lmao:

Kat - Isn't your trip right around the corner or did I miss it already?

Glynis - sorry about the furnace and just after the washing machine! :headache:

Brandi - safe travels home!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WFD? I have no idea? :rotfl2: We've got a house guest, sort of adopted family member. Maybe I'll make turkey and dumplings with some of that leftover turkey? :confused3

PSA don't go to Trader Joes hungry! I came out with all kinds of stuff.

WFD is carne asada ala TJ rice and salad

I had 12 inches chopped off and I still have hair left. It is just above my shoulders dry. My hair is curly so it will take me a while to get used to my new doo. I feel light headed and I keep flipping my nonexistant hair off my shoulders:lmao: I kept getting strange looks from people in the store when I was trying to flip my hair.

Kat I will work on a picture.

Jen - Don't you love how the cats run our lives? :lmao:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WFD? I have no idea? :rotfl2: We've got a house guest, sort of adopted family member. Maybe I'll make turkey and dumplings with some of that leftover turkey? :confused3

You know what they say...

Dogs have owners, cats have staff. :lmao:

Hope you figured out a yummy dinner.

PSA don't go to Trader Joes hungry! I came out with all kinds of stuff.

WFD is carne asada ala TJ rice and salad