restaurant.com 80% off until 2.28

Thanks! Just ordered, but I've never used before. It almost seems to good to be true. Anyone used these certificates before? I see there are restrictions, but it still seems like a good deal.

I bet it really is a good deal especially with the 80% off code. Remember, you can only use one gift certificate per restaurant, per month.

1. Terms and Conditions for Restaurant-Specific Certificates

• Limit one (1) redemption per party, per month, per restaurant.
• Limit one (1) Restaurant-Specific Certificate per redemption. Only one Restaurant-Specific Certificate can be used per party, even if the party is seated at separate tables and/or receives more than one check.
• Use of Restaurant-Specific Certificates for alcoholic beverages is at the sole discretion of the restaurant. Restaurant agrees to comply with all state laws pertaining to the same.
• Restaurant-Specific Certificates cannot be combined with any other restaurant certificates, third party certificates, coupons, or promotions.
• Restaurant-Specific Certificates cannot be used for taxes, tips or prior balances.
• No cash value for Restaurant-Specific Certificates.
• No cash back upon redemption or at any other time.
• Valid for parties of two (2) or more unless otherwise stated.
• Valid for dine in only unless otherwise stated.
• The issuing of restaurant credit is at the sole discretion of the restaurant unless otherwise required by law.
• Neither the seller nor the restaurant is responsible for lost or stolen certificates or restaurant certificates reference numbers.
• Reproduction, sale or trade of this Restaurant-Specific Certificate is prohibited unless done so in compliance with the law.
• Any attempted redemption not consistent with these terms & conditions will render the Restaurant-Specific Certificate void.
• Void to the extent prohibited by law.