PS question

flaps

<font color=blue>He became "the one" when I said m
I'm a total newbie at the PS thing, having only ever eaten counter- and vendor-service at WDW before, so forgive me if this question is laughably ignorant:

When calling to make PS's, can you make more than one PS per phone call, or do you need to make a separate phone call for each reservation?

Thanks! :)

You can make as many PS as you need to with just one call. :D

I called this past Sunday to make all our PS's for the week of our stay (Dec 15 thru 21st). I made eight rezzies, and as I was giving him the last one, he told me that was the last one he could take. I told him that was fine, it was my last one anyway.

so then the dates are 90 days from the start of your vacation???little confused about that due to the Ps calculator...great If you don't have to keep calling back!

No...90 days out from each day that you want to make a PS. You could make all of your PSs if it they are all at least 90 days out.

In other words, you'll have to call everyday if you want to start with your 1st PS on the 1st day of your vacation.

You could wait for your latest PS restaurant/event and then make all your PS times with one call. Keep in mind if any of them are character meals and/or fall on a major holiday, you should call exactly 90 days out to ensure getting a PS time.

Originally posted by off2disney
I called this past Sunday to make all our PS's for the week of our stay (Dec 15 thru 21st). I made eight rezzies, and as I was giving him the last one, he told me that was the last one he could take. I told him that was fine, it was my last one anyway.