Post Your Royal Pacific Room Assignment Here!

ClanHarrison

Mouseketeer
Ryguy and Motherfletcher (& others) gave me the idea to start another post where past & current visitors of RPR can report what their assigned room numbers were for their stay.

What was your Tower #, Room #, Room Type and description of the view from your room...etc. ?

I think this information would be helpful for those of us staying in the future. Our trip isn't until August 2005 and I've been researching since about March 2004. You can bet that I am approaching "information overload" but that's O.K. I plan on having a BLAST on this trip and doing it as economical as possible with the highest quality possible, thanks to the great people of these boards !!!!!

I'd just like to give Ryguy the biggest THANK YOU there is for the information shared and the time it took you to get room location/information to us all. :wave: :Pinkbounc :bounce: :wave2:

We were at the RPR last month in room 1633. We requested that room because it is at the end of the hall--far away from the elevator and very quiet. The stairway leading to the walking path to City Walk was right outside our door. I was at Margaritaville in five minutes.
We had a view of the waterway, the walking path, The Hulk, Dr. Doom, many other sights at IOA, the Universal globe,City Walk, and a WONDERFUL view of the fireworks at Universal Studios.