I'm going back, and dragging him along with me!

Susannajean

Earning My Ears
Weee! I've never done a PTR before, but I'm so excited I'm choosing to do everything Disney related I can. So here we gooooooo!

Who: My boyfriend and I. It was a normal thing growing up for me to take our family vacations to Disneyland, but I haven't been since late high school, about 6 years ago. My boyfriend has been once about 10 years ago, but didn't really enjoy it and doesn't have much desire to go back. I'm convinced he did Disney wrong though.

What: Just a quick Disneyland trip

When: We will fly out Sunday October 10th in the evening and bee in the parks Monday Tuesday and Wednesday. We will fly home Thursday.

Why: My boyfriend and I are both extremely busy. I have a career in management and I am currently working on my MBA, so I don't have much time for life. We are already traveling to India and Mexico in 2016, and since my boyfriend is taking me to Mexico in February, I figured that it is only fair I take him to my favorite place on earth! I also decided I work too hard and think about Disneyland too much to not just go!

FOOD
So here is where I've decided that I think we should eat this trip. Since were going for a short time, and I haven't been in forever, and I want to introduce dbf to all my favorite things, I've crammed a lot in here:bounce:. My dbf likes to sleep in, and so I figured I'd grab a quick breakfast in the hotel. We are staying at the Fairfield Inn and there is a Pizza hut/ Seattles Best Coffee where you can grab food to go. So I plan on doing that every morning and just bringing it to him. Sunday night we will be arriving at around 9:20, and if they are open late I would love to go grab drinks at Trader Sams. But I don't have my heart set on it. Other than that, here's my plan!

Monday: Lunch: Hungry Bear
Dinner: Ralph Brennans Jazz Kitchen (I want to make a reservation for 4:30, as we are headed back to the park for MNSSHP that evening)