• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

I need Pixie Dust!!!

froggy33

DIS Veteran
For two things please. First of all, I am a graduate student and have a take home test (very difficult and lengthy) that isn't due until Friday, but we leave Wednesday and I want to turn it in then. I just need a little encouraging!
Secondly, and much more important, is that it is supposed to rain and snow here Tuesday night/Wednesday morning and our flight leaves at 7 am Wed. Please send me some pixie dust so that our plane can leave. If I don't get out of here and down to Disney, I may go crazy!!!!!!

Thanks!!!!

I know how that goes, I had a final due the day before we were supposed to get home. I ended up writing a final in the 24 hours before I left for Disney so . . .

:cheer2: YOU CAN DO IT FROGGY! :cheer2:

As far as the flight. . . I will be sending prayers, pixie dust and everything else so you can get out. Good luck!

:wizard: :wizard: :wizard: Sending lots of Pixie dust your way!!! DO well on the test and hopefully the weather will be perfect for your plane to take off and head down to Florida :goodvibes
Did you just get married? I read your tag :goodvibes

Thanks guys!! Yes I did just get married, in October, and we are going to Disney for our honeymoon. We are sooo excited it is finally here. But now we are soo busy, doesn't it seem to be that way, that you wait and wait for the trip to get here, and when it finally does, there's not enough time to get everything done! :rotfl:

Congratulations! Have fun on your honeymoon and take the time to just relax and enjoy eachother :goodvibes Forget about the rest of the world for a while. That shouldn't be hard to do in Disney World!