Has anyone purchased through park savers?

MissDisney121

DIS Veteran
Hello.:flower:
I have a subscription to touring plans and got the link to park savers through them so I figure it is legit but I wanted to see if anyone here had any experiences purchasing park tickets through them. Thanks:worship:

I haven't but have read a few people on FB Disney groups that have with success. Linked the tickets in MDE as well.

I bought from Park Savers just a couple of weeks ago. At the time, a 7 day park hopper was $370! I have bought from UT for the past few years, but this price was too good to pass on. Everything went exactly as they describe on their site. I bought on a Thursday, and received the number to link to MDE on Monday. No problems linking the ticket at all. I'm using the ticket in early March.

i have, too. Absolutely no problems. I will be purchasing from them again for our Dec trip.

I purchased tickets for Disneyland this past August. They send you an email with a voucher you print it out then just bring it to the ticket counter. No problems at all

Just purchased from them for WDW. 5 day park hoppers with water park were a bit cheaper than buying 5 day park hoppers direct. Got vouchers next day. They say in next couple days I'll get numbers to link in mde and will not need to visit ticket booth on site. Will update as it goes but so far a very good deal. Ty!

I just purchased for the first time through them. Have used UT before. The deal was great! 7 day adult PH for $370. Their prices include tax like UT. We only needed a 6 day, but the 7 day was cheaper. Everything went smoothly! I got email with voucher (don't need) and then about 2 days later got the email where I could link ticket to MDE. Did that already without any issues. Will definitely check their prices again in the future if needed and will refer others!

I don't know why I'm so nervous to buy from anyone other than WDW, but wow, we could save $260! Can these be upgraded if we decide to do AP's?