Classes..

VolleyballQt07

<font color=darkorchid>~*D.M.L. forever in our hea
I don't know if there's a thread like this or not--

But, what classes are you taking right now? My school just got done with first semester finals and second semester starts Tuesday.

I'll post mine later..

:goodvibes

Our First Semester ended before winter break. We're a few weeks into Second Semester.
I'm taking:
Acting I (took Intro to Theatre last semester)
Geography (took American Government last semester)
Honors English 9
Spanish 102 (took 101 last semester)
Women's Choir
Honors Earth Science
Honors Geometry

I'm a Freshman. Next year I plan to take: Acting III (fall play class) and some other acting semester thing, Spanish 201 and 202, Honors English, Honors Bio, AP U.S, History, Concert Choir, Algebra 2/Trig.. nd I'm pretty sure that's hat I'm gonna do.

I have to take a gym class to graduate. :headache:

First Semester:

AP Literature (7:00 AM in the morning, before school starts)
Beginning Guitar (8:00, start of "official" school)
Trig/Pre-calc
Band
Ag
Online course (I got to go home at 1:45 :) )

This semester:
AP Literature
Spanish III/College Spanish
Government
Band
Ag
and I get to go home because of AP Literature

AP Language and Comp (shoot me, s'il vous plait)
Grief and Loss (religion class.. joy)
Study Hall (they forced me to take it, they couldn't fit me in a single other class)
Honors Algebra II (I'm doing perfectly average in here)
Honors French III (Eh.)
AP US History (doing surprisingly well)
Microbiology (seems good so far)

Honors chemistry
honors adv algebra trig
ap politics
theatre insight (reading/studying plays...second step of theatre classes at my school)
gym
honors english
Spanish

The semester just ended so this is semester two. Same as first semester except I tool economics instead of gym class.

Freshman English II (even though I'm a sophomore, lol)
Developmental Psychology: A Life Span.
Introduction to Philosophy
Beginning French I