You're mad, bonkers, off your head for reading this 6/2015 PTR!!! Updated 6/5!

HollyM7813

Mouseketeer
Hey all! I'm Holly, I'm married to the love of my life and we have 2 lovely daughters, ages 8 and 14.

1801409_10203052950270578_2291284759363350376_o.jpg

I'm new to the DIS but not to WDW! I've been there twice, once when I was 15, and again almost 9 years ago, neither of which I had planned myself or stayed on Disney property. The last trip my youngest DD was only 9 months old and so we're considering this her "first"! I think I am more excited than the DH and DDs!!!

So, I've turned into a Disney Planning Junkie!!! So much so that the DH bought me a Disney planning book, scrapbook for our trip, and a Disney trivia game for Easter! LOL We've got the countdown going, our Disney essentials bin started, got the girls some new luggage to take along, and made us some Disney vacation shirts!

Ohana Shirt.jpg Simba Shirt.jpg
These are only 2 of the 10+ I've been working on....got the shirt for $2.00 a piece on clearance!!!:woohoo:

We were originally supposed to go the first week in July for my youngest DD's birthday, but due to my husband's work blacking out vacation dates for times we wanted to go, we're going a month early but stilling planning on celebrating! And to not have my oldest DD feeling left out of the celebration and planning we let her choose the resort and room. We'll be staying 6 nights/7 days at CBR in a Pirate room. Excited as this is one of mine and the DD's favorite Disney movies/themes!!!

Me and the youngest DD at the Hollywood Wax Museum...
10526174_699110760177939_7629518960461117774_n.jpg

We're doing the Deluxe Dining Plan, have all of our ADR and FastPass+ selections done and done!!!

I'm not sure if I'm adding all of this on here right, but here it goes:

Day one: Check into CBR then ADR at Rainforest Cafe at DTD.
Day two: MK! ADR for breakfast at BOG and dinner at TTS.