How many nights do you stay?

Discussion in 'Disney Resorts' started by mom18, Apr 29, 2013.

1. mom18

mom18 Mouseketeer

Was just curious to see what the average nights stay is for WDW vacation? This will be my 14th or 15th trip(can't quite remember), and my kids first (ages 7 & 2). This also is the first trip I have booked on my own, and as an adult. Sadly, its my first time back in 9 years! We are staying 11 nights, 12 days. This will be my longest ever. We have always stayed between 7 & 10 nights. It will be nice to have the extra day!

2. Avatar

DIS Sponsor The Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin is located in the heart of the Walt Disney World Reosrt.

to hide this advert.
  3. rmgreenesq

rmgreenesq Toadi Acceleratio Semper Absurda

The trip I have in the works for January 2014 is for 14 to 18 days.

4. HM

HM My tag from the Tag Fairy is now too long to use.

We are most likely to stay five- seven nights.

5. mickeynut1

mickeynut1 DIS Veteran

Our stays are usually 8 nights 9 days, although we have done an 11 night 12 day stay before.

6. Blessedwithboys

Blessedwithboys Mouseketeer

Last time we stayed for 7 nights 8 days. This year we may stay the same or we may bump it up to 8 nights 9 days!! I would love to do a 10 dayer next June but my DH is just not so sure.

7. Cotillard

Cotillard Mouseketeer

3-10 nights :dance3:

8. benji2012

benji2012 Mouseketeer

We prefer to come more often for short periods of times. Our trips are usually for 2-5 days typically 3 times a year.

9. Zooshoveller

Zooshoveller WAR EAGLE

Last time: 2n/3d. Next time: 7n/8d

10. mom18

mom18 Mouseketeer

That's great!! Go for the 18 days!! Talk about a fun month!!

11. Shaden

Shaden DIS Veteran

Last time we went for 8 days, it was long, but not long enough. We still had more we wanted to do.

This time we are going to 2 weeks !!!