Dream 9/14/15 4 night

dznyacct

DIS Veteran
Hi everyone :cool1:! I just moved our dummy date booking that I made in May on our Western Fantasy cruise to the 9/14/15 Dream 4 night sailing. After sailing on this cruise, DH and I will have completed the DCL Grand Slam :woohoo::dance3:! One cruise on The Wonder, two on The Magic, two on The Fantasy and this one on The Dream :cloud9:. This will be our 6th DCL cruise, so our first one sailing as Gold Castaway Club members :cheer2:. We (OK me, I'm an Accountant :rolleyes1) are generally pretty frugal when it comes to what category we book, so we usually have cat 9 - 11. BUT, we usually are also paying for DS and a traveling companion too. Not this time AND it's our 30th anniversary on 9/14, soooo I "splurged" and book a cat 5E. We are in cabin 6192, the most aft that you can possibly get with a HUGE balcony (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzo04AKWpFA ). We already planned a WDW trip with friends 9/19/15 - 9/26/15, so this will be a nice add-on :thumbsup2 .

So, who else will be joining us :dance3:??

I have added your thread to the cruise meet list pixiedust:
Have a great cruise! :beach:

We booked this cruise on board a couple of weeks ago, I hope that we don't have to change it as it all depends in the price of flights.
There will be myself and my husband and my daughter and her fiancé and their baby.

We just booked our first cruise on Disney! Very excited!!! Can't wait for this trip. Been to Disney World many times but decided to do something different next year. Bringing my good friend, son, and niece.

Thinking about using my DVC points for this cruise. My dh and ds would be home (dd in college) and just go with my mom. We usually do Disney end of August or September together and since she will already be there with a friend prior to my arriving, thinking this may be something different (although we are sailing the Dream, same itinerary on December 29 with my family, my mom and my sister's family).