Attn: Teacher friends! Best gift idea?!

cashe

DIS Veteran
my DD would like to bring her 1st grade teacher a gift from our cruise on the Dream next month. Budget $40. Best/unique gift on ship for a teacher?!

Thx!

If her teacher is anything like me, I LOVE my morning cup of coffee and I especially love it in my disney mugs. I'm sure they would have cute ones on the ship or even a travel coffee mug that she could take to work with her?
I used to be a teacher (well for an infant classroom, but hey, still a teacher!) and if a family went on a cruise and brought me back a coffee mug I would be so excited lol!

Ok. I definitely know from her Christmas wish list (they compile a sheet on every teacher every year for the parents to reference for holidays) that she loves coffee!!

I'm kind of hoping to get something that could not be purchased on land or online so that it's definitely unique. Wonder if the mugs are that way?

I would think they would be unique. The might have one or two that you could buy online but theyre bound to have some on the ship that you can o
Ok. I definitely know from her Christmas wish list (they compile a sheet on every teacher every year for the parents to reference for holidays) that she loves coffee!!

I'm kind of hoping to get something that could not be purchased on land or online so that it's definitely unique. Wonder if the mugs are that way?
I bought a travel mug for myself when we cruised on the dream a couple years ago. I'm looking for a pic but having a hard time finding it anywhere online so I am guessing it is unique to the shops on the ships :)

my DD would like to bring her 1st grade teacher a gift from our cruise on the Dream next month. Budget $40. Best/unique gift on ship for a teacher?!

Thx!

I'm a Kindergarten teacher and during my last cruise I saw many things I would love! A couple of ideas are: 1. wine glass name tags