3 kids 2 dogs wife and myself!

cajuned79

Earning My Ears
So I'm not very good at keeping up with trip reports but I'll try and post some pics here.

Left home on the 7th for work in Mobile until Friday and took a few stops on the way. At Lake Griffen State park now checking in to the Fort Tomorrow until the 26th!!

Not too bad of a trip so far, but did have some bad luch with one tire yesterday afternoon and fell about 80 miles short of where we wanted to be, but caught back up and got to Lake Griffen today. Stopped near Monticello FL yesterday at the formerly known as KOA Tallahassee east Camp ground (switching over to Good Sam). Not too big, but good enough to stop for the night.

I'll try to post every once in a while when I'm not having too much fun!

Just get there safe and sound, ed, and then update us if you can. You're on vacation, brother! Bama Ed

Well we got here safe and sound finally!! No more road or tire troubles thank god!

Got here around noon and outer site was open. Dropped the camper off and went get some groceries. Now we're Washing clothes from this week and setting up camp.

Here's a few pics so far

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    106.8 KB · Views: 59
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    119 KB · Views: 57
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    123 KB · Views: 62

Congrats and Welcome Home!

Which loop are you in? The pic looks like a Full or Preferred site.

j

Have a great vacation! What part of LA are you from?? I'm from Hammond, but lived in Lafayette for many years! :-)

Thanks for the pics and you guys have fun. Like Ed said, vacation first and post some later if you have time.

So we went to Epcot yesterday and did test track soaring and a few other rides in the morning and the kids didn't feel like doing anything in the countries. Just have to get to some of them next week. So we decided to take a nap and go swimming and catch the camp fire sing along last night

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    77 KB · Views: 33