• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

What am I missing on tickets?

BuzzBoyMom

<font color=navy>My boys are my world!<br><font co
Okay - newbie here...

2 Ticket Question...

If I get a 5 day park hopper plus...I get 5 days of the noted parks and then 2 other parks...

question 1) Can those "7" options be used over 7 days or just over the 5 days?

question 2) If it really is for 7 days, did I really read that the ticket never expires? Meaning if I use 5 of the 7 days, I can come back two years later and use 2 more days?

TIA!

1) You can use those tickets over 5, 7, 10, or any combination of days you wish. You aren't required to "burn" one of the 5 days if you want to use a "plus" option to go to a water park.

2) Park Hoppers (other than length-of-stay "Ulimate" Park Hoppers) never expire.

You can use any of the days or "plusses" any time you want to. They don't expire. So, use 2, 3, 4 or however many days and save the rest for later if you want.

You've got the basic understanding correct. The 5 days can be used at any time (1 day this year, 2 days next year, 2 days the year after that). They gain you admittance to the four major parks and allow you to hop between them. If you hop you do not use another day. Once you go into one of the major parks that counts as one day off your 5 day hopper. Again, you don't have to use the 4 remaining days immediately following your first entrance. They never expire and can be used at any time.