Reguarding the pay 4 get 7 deal

babby

Disney planner!
I just changed my reservation yesterday when the dates got extended. I am kinda new to all this package business- I usually book the room separate and then buy 10 non expiring park hoppers with water park option. We always have days left over and use those on our next trip. Yesterday I purchased 8 day park hoppers with water park option. I am thinking today I need to upgrade these to 10 day non expiring to get the best deal don't you think? We are a family that stays at the water park all day and so that would not use a day for the parks- Please advise if it is a good deal to get the 10 day non expiring park hoppers with water park option- because that would be like a 20 day ticket right- 10 days at the parks and 10 for the water parks?? THanks!

If you are doing the 7/4 deal, the non expiring is a great deal. You will see that you will be charged the 7 day non expiring fee for the 10 day ticket. They are giving you 3 free days. It is a savings of about $80 per person.

ADisneyQueen....So when you go to the 4/3 link on disney you plug in your dates and put 7 days no expiry you will automatically get 10 days no expiry?

I just changed my reservation yesterday when the dates got extended. I am kinda new to all this package business- I usually book the room separate and then buy 10 non expiring park hoppers with water park option. We always have days left over and use those on our next trip. Yesterday I purchased 8 day park hoppers with water park option. I am thinking today I need to upgrade these to 10 day non expiring to get the best deal don't you think? We are a family that stays at the water park all day and so that would not use a day for the parks- Please advise if it is a good deal to get the 10 day non expiring park hoppers with water park option- because that would be like a 20 day ticket right- 10 days at the parks and 10 for the water parks?? THanks!