• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

My ps for May trip first timer to disney

dimoe

<font color=red><b>Hardworking Fastlearning Realit
this is my first time going to disney. THanks you all you guys on this board I have made a lot of these reservations because of your reccommendations.
So a big thank you to you guys.
May 1st - have lunch at Pop- Chef Mickeys @ 6:10
May 2nd- Ohanas@ 6:10
May 3rd Cindys @10:55
May 4th Concourse @ 6:10
May 5th Bomas @6:10
May 6th Psb @10:10 not sure about supper yet possibly Fort Wilderness restaurant
May 7th 1900 Park Fare @6:10

I might cancel either psb or cindy's breakfast depending on what we all find out about which princesses are appearing. I was thinking of cancelling the cindy's breakie and then eating supper in the castle and keeping the psb one so we get to see the princesses. Also we have 1900 Park fAre so we could see Cinderella forsure.

PLease let me know what you are think.
thanks Diane

I really like if someone would comment so I know if I am doing the right thing.
Just a little worried being a first timer and all.
thanks Diane

Hi,

It's been a while since I've been to some of these but if memory serves, these are great choices. :)

Chef Mickeys is one of my favorite on site restaurants. I could not even get a PS last time I went (to give you an idea of how popular the place is, I called for a PS 2 months in advance!) There is a really fun thing they do where everyone waves their napkins around in the air and sings a song. The food is delicious.