Just another day in the Happiest Place on Earth! Completed April 24th!!

suse66

When you wish upon a star, your dreams come true!
In TWO (that's right, two) very short weeks we will be heading to our very favourite place! I might just be a little excited about this trip! This is our 4th trip to Disney since our initial trip in 2009 where I had to be dragged along but I quickly learned what a magical place Disney is and would happily go every year if only the $$ allowed it!

So, who are we???

Me (49... very soon to be 50!) and an absolute Disney lover. My favourite park is Epcot and my favourite ride is the Haunted Mansion. I am slightly obsessed with Disney Dooney bags, Disney Pandora and love life in the Disney bubble. When I have to live in the real world, I am a kindergarten teacher and the proud mother of three wonderful teenage boys.

DH (53) Hard working guy who indulges his wife's Disney obsession. He first went to Disney in '73 and has loved it ever since. His favourite park is the Magic Kingdom as he loves the Dapper Dans and the Enchanted Tiki room!

The boys! (#1:15, #2:13 and #3:13) Their favourite park is Epcot followed closely by Hollywood Studios. Their favourite rides are the Tower of Terror and Rockin' Roller Coaster. They eat more food than any other humans on the planet and have never met a hamburger they didn't love. Their palates are expanding a bit as they get older so we will be encouraging then to try a few new things on this trip.

On to the food, aka where are we eating??

Arrival day (March 12th) Lunch at Hurricane Hanna's/Dinner at O'hanas

March 13th: Breakfast in the room/light lunch at Marketplace or Crews Cup/dinner at Sci-Fi.

March 14th: Breakfast at Captain's Grill/snacking at the F&G booths/dinner????

March 15th: On the go breakfast/snacks in MK as we are doing the Marceline to Magic tour/late lunch at Whispering Canyon Cafe/ Ice cream for dinner at Beaches and Cream.