Hi, Newbie here!

cinderella73

<font color=magenta>I stand for strollers at wdw a
I just wanted to say hello to everyone. I have been reading some posts and decided to sign up so I can join in on some of the conversation. I am orginally from the Daytona Beach area in Florida. I grew up down there and my fondest memorys during what at times was a rough childhood was visiting Disney World. I moved up to Pennsylvania a few years ago and am sooo homesick! I am planning to visit again soon with my family in September though! It wont be a long visit as it was not budgeted or planned for and it will be a long drive! But I couldnt wait any longer! My hubby wanted me to wait till income tax but it would fall in regular seasob by then and .... well I will just go then as well! But its been 3 years since my last visit. A unusually long time 4 us. Been up here 6 years now. Anyway hello to everyone. Its nice to see so many other "Disney fanatics" . I feel right at home! :>

Hi there - I am a newbie too :cheer2: this board seems to have soooo much info! I am further down in South Fla (than Daytona). As much as I would love to move somewhere a bit more seasonal and colder, I do love the perk of being just a drive away from Orlando. I too am trying to get there sometime soon!! Have fun!!

:welcome: to the DIS
:party: is always going on
There is some :dancer:
and :jumping1:

But we all know that :disrocks:

:wave2: Hello and welcome...I hope you enjoy reading the DISboard as much as I do. I swear, just like Disney, the Dis is addictive.

Welcome! I am somewhat of a newbie myself! This site has been wonderful. we are planning our first WDW vacation in Sept. (Free dining YEAH!)

Anyway nice to have you here.:banana: :banana: :banana:

ME :hippie: DH :dancer: DS 16 :rockband: DD 8 ::MinnieMo DD 5 princess:

:welcome: :welcome:

Welcome :welcome: I too am fairly new and enjoy this site. A wealth of information here. Have fun here and enjoy your trip planning :dance3: