Hello~!

KeepOnBelieving

Earning My Ears
I'm a newb if there ever was a newb to the disboards!!! As I'm sure you can guess, I love Disney I hope to be an active member here as much as I possibly can! :cool1: By the way, I've NEVER been to Disneyland or Disney World *sad face*

Welcome to the site I'm a true Disney addict. I've been to disneyworld 52 times since 1972, you can tell I'm getting old. I went to Disneyland for the first time last September and loved it. I even have a Mickey tattoo on my forearm my wife at first thought it was a temporary but surprise. You can learn a lot from the people on this site.

Welcome to the site I'm a true Disney addict. I've been to disneyworld 52 times since 1972, you can tell I'm getting old. I went to Disneyland for the first time last September and loved it. I even have a Mickey tattoo on my forearm my wife at first thought it was a temporary but surprise. You can learn a lot from the people on this site.

....52 times!? Wow! I hope to visit WDW someday (just gotta save up the $$). Disneyland, though, is much closer and cheaper. I would like to go for my birthday or in the summer :) Awesome! A permanent tattoo? I dunno if I'll ever get a tattoo of any size (I don't care much for my skin being stabbed by a needle hundreds of times). I do plan on learning much here, thank you!

I'm a newb if there ever was a newb to the disboards!!! As I'm sure you can guess, I love Disney I hope to be an active member here as much as I possibly can! :cool1: By the way, I've NEVER been to Disneyland or Disney World *sad face*
Welcome! Hope you have the opportunity to visit one of the Disney parks someday! :)

Welcome...Even if you haven't been to Disney yet you can still live vicariously through the trip reports.

:welcome: aboard! KeepOnBelieving and one day you'll get there! We have a great Budget forum that you might find helpful if you are looking for ways to save!

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE