Getting the Feel for DISBoards

Discussion in 'Welcome to the DIS' started by Shughart12, Feb 28, 2018.

1. Shughart12

Shughart12 Earning My Ears

Hey everyone! I've been a long time reader but as you can, this is my first time posting. I'm currently planning a trip for May of this year and on this trip on plan on proposing to my girlfriend of three years! :love: I'll soon be creating a thread detailing all of my plans which I will spread out from now until the time we go. After we return from the trip, I'll post my trip report and let you all know how the proposal went.

Stay tuned!

2. Marytheresa

Marytheresa Earning My Ears

3. Avatar

Advertisement

4. Marytheresa

Congratulations- is she a Disney fanatic to

5. Marytheresa

Hi I’m Mary a big lover of all things Disney - I’m just trying to navigate through - I do know most abbreviations

6. Shughart12

Shughart12 Earning My Ears

She is! We are both getting super excited for the trip as it is only 79 days away!!

Marytheresa likes this.
  7. krisb1969

krisb1969 Earning My Ears

What a wonderful place to pop the question! Congrats and good luck!

8. I'm going to Disney

I'm going to Disney Earning My Ears

Disney would be a really fun place to 'pop the question'. You must be super excited! Can't wait to hear all about it when you get back!

9. RHMH

RHMH FTW Texas

:welcome: Dis-Friend --- :disrocks:

:teleport: to Disney is the fastest way to get there.

10. WorldWalker18

WorldWalker18 Mouseketeer

Happy planning and looking forward to the updates!:wave2:

11. WDW Sock Puppet

WDW Sock Puppet Earning My Ears

I can't think of a better place to propose. Great thinking!

12. eriemickey

eriemickey Earning My Ears

New at this could I get a few tips on cruise ing around here thx

13. BrianL

BrianL Doom Buggy Driver