Finished Making Our ADRs... Any Opinions?

kandmwedding

Lover of all things Potato Head
Our ADRs for our December trip have just been finalized. We'll be starting the group with 13 :scared1: in our party (10 adults, 2 kids, 1 infant). The children and their parents will be leaving on day 5 and then it will be down to 8 adults. :grouphug: Most have never been to WDW before, so I'm trying to make this trip tons of fun for them!! We'll be on the DDP, which I've never used before, but am excited to try. Let me know what you think... Thanks!!

Friday, 12/7 - MGM:
Arrive at Pop Century in the late morning
Dinner: Hollywood & Vine (FDP) at 3:50pm
Head to Downtown Disney after closing
Eat at Earl of Sandwich if hungry

Saturday, 12/8 - Epcot:
Breakfast: In Room
Lunch: Rose & Crown (CPP) at ?:??pm
Dinner: Sommerfest

Sunday, 12/9 - AK:
Lunch: Counter Service
Dinner: Grand Gathering - Safari Celebration

Monday, 12/10 - MK:
Lunch: Columbia Harbour House (included on KTTK tour)
Dinner: Counter Service

Tuesday, 12/11 - MGM:
Dinner: 50s Prime Time Cafe at 4:00pm

Wednesday, 12/12 - AK:
Breakfast: Everything Pop (OOP)
Dinner: Cape May Cafe at 8:30pm

Thursday, 12/13 - MK:
Dinner: Artist Point at 5:30pm
MVMCP!!! :santa:

Friday, 12/14 - Epcot:
Breakfast: Fountainview Cafe (if open)
Lunch: Yakitori House (sharing)
Dinner: Tangierine Cafe (sharing)

Saturday, 12/15 - Epcot:
Breakfast: Fountainview Cafe (if open)
Lunch: Lotus Blossom Cafe (sharing)
Dinner: San Angel Inn at 5:00pm

Sunday, 12/16 - MK:
Lunch: Everything Pop (OOP)
Depart for Airport :sad2:

Looks like a great plan! Kudos on planning for such a large group. I've been there, done that, and I know how challenging it can be! Have a wonderful time!

Was it difficult making ADR's for such a large group? I can call tomorrow to make mine, and also have a large group going down. I was curious how they handled that, and if I would be restricted to certain restaurants or eating times. :confused3