• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Discounted tickets through Holiday House

Tiger926

DIS Veteran
To all Canadians who are not familiar with Holiday House, you need to check into it! Holiday House is a huge Canadian wholesale company (only available to Travel agents) that big travel companies such as Sears Travel and American Express use. The book is all in Canadian dollars and there are incredible discounts to warm destinations, such as Walt Disney World. My husband and I have been using them for a couple of years, and so yesterday we went to purchase our attraction tickets (2 adults only) from Sears Travel. We purchased the following:

1. Disney's Park Hopper Plus Passes - $440.00 CAN. p/person tax included - 7 days park admission, plus 4 options (water parks, Pleasure Island and Wide World of Sports) Bonus: Character breakfast free. These passes never expire.

2. Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure/City Walk 3 day CAN. at Par $109.00 p/p. Passes never expire.

3. Sea World Choice of Adventure $69.00 CAN. p/p, unlimited 14 day access to Sea World. Expire after 14 days.

We saved hundreds of dollars alone just with Disney passes as the same passes are approx. $340.00 US per person from Disney. For those of you who are interested, ask your travel agent for a catalogue (excellent Disney hotels and attraction tickets available, as well as rental cars). You can only book through a travel agent, but here is their website: www.holidaynetwork.ca. They also have Discovery Cove tickets, Busch Gardens and lots of Orlando hotels available. Tickets are delivered in a couple of days, they frequently throw in lots of bonuses, and they guarantee their services. Hope someone else out there is able to benefit from this excellent Canadian travel company. We will be arriving in 38 days!:jester: