Designs for family t-shirts???

disneybound/11

Earning My Ears
We are not going on our trip until June 2011, however I was looking for a design for some shirts the whole family could wear:confused3.....something like

"Miles/Tabor 2011 Disney Vacation"

With some characters representing our family??? There are 2 families (obviously lol) Miles family is myself, my husband and daughter (4).

Tabor family is: Mom, Dad, 2 daughters... 12 &14...

Any ideas?????:worship:

Thanks!!! :banana:

I have some in my Photobucket. Please feel free to take a look and let me know if I can customize anything for you.

I really want a design. The JPG # is, th_bowzebra-1.jpg The name I would like on there is "Rachel" If you can do that, I'd greatly appreciate it! If you do it, when you send it can you tell me how to get it on a shirt? Do I save to my pictures?? Im new to this and this would be my first design to receive. Thanks~~

Here is a new style I just created....I may make a variation or two at some point. Maybe make the Mickey heads different colors? give background color?

2FamiliesTogether-1.jpg

LOVE IT!!! Im trying to decide what color shirt that white could go on??? Black is hot during June... But this is awesome! Thanks!!

I can change the background to some kind of soft color so the DISign isn't so WHITE!

tmoret, thank you!! I love it!

RustManFan: We were thinking of putting them on red shirts. Anything you think that might look good with red.....unless you think leaving it white would be a good idea since we are putting them on red shirts. Idk, I'm not good with stuff like this... lol! I trust your opinion... Thank you! :)

Can I have the "Sharing the Magic" in blue, above the castle with 4 mickey ears with
Susan-Minnie ears, David-Mickey ears, below the kids Greg-Mickey ears and Daniel-Mickey ears then you have in blue-Walt Disney World? Thanks so much, Susan

Hi,