Annual pass holder

mar2c1

Mouseketeer
Just got done making a reservation for the beginning of February under the annual pass rate. When should I buy the annual pass now for the 2021 rate or is it possible they will raise the rate for 2022. I am planning on purchasing the seasonal pass.

I just bought mine, and booked for January (same pass). Have you bought one before? I wondered if I can activate it earlier than our first park day.

I just bought mine, and booked for January (same pass). Have you bought one before? I wondered if I can activate it earlier than our first park day.

Is there a specific reason you'd want to activate if before? I'm not aware of any advantages of having it activated before your first park day.

If you activate the first day in the park is it good for a full year then or just till the end of 2022.

And no I have not bought one before this is the first time so I’m completely new to all of this. The reason I’m going to purchase it because it really gave us a much better rate at RPH

You can buy the pass now or purchase it at the hotel when you check in (or at the park gate but the line is usually MUCH longer). If you do decide to wait you are risking a price hike, last year the prices increased at the end of February. This year who knows? I would check in here daily to hear any rumors of when the price increase is coming so you can purchase before.

You can buy the pass now or purchase it at the hotel when you check in (or at the park gate but the line is usually MUCH longer). If you do decide to wait you are risking a price hike, last year the prices increased at the end of February. This year who knows? I would check in here daily to hear any rumors of when the price increase is coming so you can purchase before.

So let me get this straight if I buy the pass now it doesn’t actually start till the first time I use it and then it will be good for a year after that. The pass I am looking at is the seasonal pass