A Permanent Trip? Reporting to Mickey!

JediAng

Mouseketeer
Hello, everyone!

I am incredibly excited to record my experience in a trip report, where I am MOVING to Kissimmee, Florida to WORK for Walt Disney World! As the introduction to this "permanent trip" report, here's a little bit about how I got to where I am now.

First, about me, I'm Angela, and I'm 27 years old :)

& I am OBSESSED with Disney <3

My background... Back when I was in college, I successfully completed 3 Disney College Programs from Spring Advantage 2014 (Attractions, The Boneyard, Disney's Animal Kingdom), then I came back home to Arkansas in August of 2014, finished my final semester of college, graduated with my Bachelor's of Science in Radio/TV with an Emphasis on Video-Audio Production and a Minor in Political Science in December 2014. In March 2015, I went back for my second DCP after graduation, where I was a Photopass Photographer in Animal Kingdom, and when that ended in August of 2015, I accepted an extension for same role/same location from August 2015 January 4, 2016. After that ended, which I completed successfully in full on good terms, I moved back home to Arkansas at the request of my parents... My biggest regret ever, leaving where I was happy.