We’re Going For the Record...A Record Number of Resort Changes! A June 2015 PTR - Updated 6/10

cstorm65

DDC #699
We’re Going For the Record...A Record Number of Resort Changes!
A June 2015 PTR

Hello and welcome to the pre-trip report for our family’s 4th trip to Walt Disney World coming up in June. As you can tell from the title the planning process has been pretty crazy thus far and I feel much less prepared for this trip than for any other one in the past. But, hopefully this PTR will help me get things straight in my head and get this trip a little more organized. So, without further ado...let the PTR begin! Thanks for reading along and PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE comment as it makes this so much more fun for everyone! Finally, here is a link to the previous trip reports for our other three trips.

Link to Previous Trip Reports

Part 1: Introductions

I guess I should start by introducing myself, I’m Jon.

IMG_1289_zps55088259.jpg

I am a high school teacher and coach and love the job I get to do every day. I teach Physics and AP Environmental Science. In addition to teaching I am the defensive coordinator in football and the head boys track & field coach. I honestly think I have the best job in the world. Being able to make a positive impact on kids every day is something I love doing. It certainly has its challenges, but overall I wouldn’t want to be doing anything else.

Favorite Character: Goofy
Favorite Ride: Expedition Everest
Favorite Show: Festival of the Lion King
Favorite Movie: The Lion King
Favorite Restaurant: ‘Ohana

Now for my best friend and wife, April.

IMG_1038_zpsc5d90bbb.jpg