This is about a former friend of mine

xo dance chik 7

Earning My Ears
I graduated Elementary School this year, so, of course, there were tons of parties going on. I was invited to most, but then I found out that one of my friends was having a party and she wasn't inviting me. So, online, I cornered her about the issue, and she finally said she would invite me, after I had yelled at her for about 10 minutes. There was another party going on right before my former friend's party. At this party, she sent a girl over to tell me I was no longer invited to the party, since there were "Too Many People Coming".:rolleyes: So then of course, I got really angry at this girl. Right before the party before hers ended, she told that she wanted me to come. Well, I didn't go and then the girl got really mad and stopped calling me a friend. But I had three good reasons why this girl should have invited me in the first place:
1)She begged me to be her friend after she was a jerk to me for a year
2) I invited her to my birthday party
3) She didn't invite me to her birthday party

How should I handle this girl in middle school???Reply soon!!

lol give her a smack across her mouth. she deserves it-lol. i would say the five letter word but there are younger kids here-lol.

I was thinking the same thing, Norah! I think I did hear a similar story on the community board....
Anyway, I think you'll find that in middle school you don't have as much pressure to get a long with certain people. If you don't like someone you only have to deal with them for one 45min/90min (My middle school had block scheduling) period as opposed to dealing with the same people ALL DAY, EVERY DAY!