Scrapbookers, show me your pages!

I am working on my second Disney scrapbook, but I don't know how to post pictures yet. I'll see if my DD can post some for you.
pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust: pixiedust:

You might want to go check out the scrapbooking board. They quite often post their pictures there. Also twopeasinabucket.com has disney layouts too.

And welcome to the soon to be addiction of scrapbooking!!

Angela

im kinda new here also...... and i found way down at the bottem is i think it says cooking crafts and scrap forum and in there is a scrapbooking thread but let me tell you ..... it took me like 3 days to finnish looking at all the pages.... i am a huge scrapbooking fan!! but i am new to disney..... my family and i are leaving in 5 days to be at the world for the first time ever..... i sure hope 4- 512 mb cards are enough....hubby says they should hold like 1000 pics or so ....... have fun vicki

I am new too, and I teach Scrapbooking in my school to second through fifth graders (I am a second grade teacher). I think you should be set with the 4 512 cards First-Timer.

I don't have any pages, as I haven't been in a while :scratchin, but I got a SB for Christmas that is completely dis related that is awaiting a trip to be filled :wizard: !

Just wanted to say hello! :thumbsup2

I have done 3 Disney books, working on my fourth.

I just finished my first paper bag album (fairly new and popular "craze" in scrapbooking) literally made from brown paper bags and scraps that you have leftover from other projects. It is of Disney On Ice: Princess Classics. So, you can check it out here if you like! (Just a note that the moderator may move this to the scrappin' forum).

Also, these pics are not in order, but you'll get the idea.