Room for another newbie?

BethanyF

DIS Veteran
Hi, my name is Bethany. Ive been lurking here on and off for a while, and finally decided I need to jump in.
About me.....I live outside Chicago, have an almost 5 year old Mickey fanatic for a son, work at The Disney Store part time, stay home mom the rest of the time. Ive been scrapping for a few years, rubber stamping for about 2 years. Im just about done with a Disney album.....so in 281 days I am going back.

Welcome, Bethany!!! Always room for more!

Hey Bethany, I lurked for a long time also. Glad you are joining the fun! ! ! Glad to have another stamper! ! !

Welcome Bethany! I pretty much lurk here too, but I love some of the ideas I've gotten here. :D

Welcome to the DIS and to our happy board! It's nice to see you here.

We're a friendly bunch so don't be hesitant to post. :D

WElcome! I'm going to my first stamp party next Friday. I sure hope I don't like it, cause I can't afford another hobby!!!

Hi Bethany! Welcome to the board. I don't scrap (I'm afraid to start . . . it sounds addicting ;) ) but love the people on this board!

Deb

scrapping buddies. Welcome to the board. I love it here. It's a great group of people.

Laura
A Scrapaholic

Hi Bethany!! Welcome to the Cooking, crafting and scrapbooking Board!! We are glad you have joined us!! :)

Welcome! I'm kinda new to this board myself -- been hanging out on the resorts and cruise boards a couple of years and finally putting it all together in an album (scrapbooking is my newer, less expensive addiction!) I'm comparing that to three WDW trips per year in a deluxe though! LOL!

I have a 5 year old DD and a ton of pictures to scrap from last year, when we bought AP's and made four trips in 12 months. I love reliving the fun times through my album.

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE