Ride Help

jnjusoioa

I fell in love with DLR, whats not to love. Fantas
Hi All, I am a DL newbie, but have been to WDW several times so know most of there rides. Some of the ones at DL that WDW doesn't have, I really want to ride and check out, however my one friend who will be traveling with me and she can't do things that go round and round, such as the teacups. Does anyone else know, do any of the other rides at DL and CA go round and round, so that I know to ride them alone. Thanks in advance.:)

The only rides that go "round and round" are:

DL:
-Mad Tea Party
-Dumbo
-Astro Orbitor
-King Arthur's Carousel
-Roger Rabbit's Cartoon Spin (dark ride that you can control how much your car spins)

DCA:
-Flik's Flyers
-Francis' Ladybug Boogie
-Orange Stinger
-King Triton's Carousel
-Golden Zephyr

All of these, except Roger Rabbit, I do not recommend wasting your time riding. There are many more much higher quality attractions than these.

Don't let the name "Roger Rabbit's Car Toon Spin" deter your friend from going on the ride.

I can't tolerate the Mad Tea Party either, but I love Roger Rabbit. In addition to being able to control how much you spin, I've never found the ride as sick-making as the Teacups -- no matter how fast I turn the wheel.

Thank you for this advice, it will help. Also have another ride question, what is the difference between Space Mountain at DL?? I keep seeing it is called Rocking Space Mountain so was wondering what was different about it then the one at WDW. Thanks again.:)

Thank you for this advice, it will help. Also have another ride question, what is the difference between Space Mountain at DL?? I keep seeing it is called Rocking Space Mountain so was wondering what was different about it then the one at WDW. Thanks again.:)