Request for DEE - invites

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cass B.

Earning My Ears
Hi Dee!

This is my very first time on this site as well as our very first time traveling to Disney! I have been browsing the disboards for what seems to be days… :) I keep coming back to your designs! They are AMAZING and I would love it if you could create some for me! We leave September 18th and come back September 23rd. I want to make this trip EXTRA special for my two little ones since we will be celebrating their birthday's while we are on vacation. Lilly will be turning 7 and Jack will be turning 4.

1. I am looking for a Micky and Minnie inspired surprise letter to give them before we leave personalized with their names.

2. We are staying at Port Orleans Riverside - I would like a welcome letter. Princess and the Frog inspired - just want it to include "Welcome Van Winkle Family!"

3. Whispering Canyon Cafe invite - Wilderness Lodge - 6:10 p.m. September 18th - The Van Winkle Family

4. The Crystal Palace - 8:20 a.m. - September 19th - Lilly and Jack

5. Bippidy Boppidy invite for Lilly - princess themed - 2:30 p.m. September 20th
Bippidy Boppidy invite for Jack - Knight themed - 2:30 p.m. September 20th

6. Cinderella's Royal Table - 4:05 p.m. September 20th - Lilly and Jack

7. Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party - September 20th - Lilly and Jack

8. Happy Birthday Card from Minnie/Mickey - Lilly
Happy Birthday Card from Minnie/Mickey - Jack

9. 50's Prime Time Cafe' - 12:30 p.m. - September 21 - The Van Winkle Family

10. 'Ohana - 9:00 a.m. - September 22 - Lilly and Jack

11. Pirates and Pals Firework Voyage - Peter Pan themed - 6:00 p.m. September 22 - Lilly and Jack

12. GOODBYE LETTER - Lilly and Jack

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! I hope you create these for me!

Cassandra

I woke up at 3:00am and couldn’t sleep, so I started working on your letters. :faint:
I still have to compete BBB and the birthday cards.
I have questions regarding both: