Regal Palms through HotelMartUSA

gcarbone

Earning My Ears
We are going to Disney on November 12th for 6 nights. I have been researching accommodations for the past 2 months. There will be 2 adults and 3 children so we are leaning towards condos/townhouses for the space. I saw on HotelMartUSA, a 3 bedroom at Regal Palms for $109 per night ...tax included and a free breakfast. It also states there are supervised children's activities. I looked into Regal Palms last month through other websites and was told there isn't children's activities and have never seen a deal there with free breakfast. I called HotelMartUSA today and got an answering service. Left a message but wanted to know if anyone else has used HotelMartUSA. And if anyone knows of activities for children at Regal Palms. Thanks for any info!!!

One more question: we are renting a car and wanted to know how crowded the parking lots get at the parks and if crowded is it a far walk to the gates?? Thanks :teeth:

call the resort itself and see what they tell you.

I have trouble with hotelmartusa - I got told at LaQuinta we would get a free breakfast. Well I got the room no problems - but when I asked for the free breakfast I got told that did NOT apply to my reservation.

however the room was for a wonderful rate and I definitely loved it!

the parks shouldn't be too crowded the later part of your trip. the 12th and 13rd are still in Epcot wine/food festavial. so unless you want to go I would avoid Epcot.

You are going in between things - so it shouldn't be crowded.

the parking lots have trans that you get into that will take you to the front gate except the MK - then you still have to ride the monrail or ferry to get to the front gate.