PIN's and bouncebacks

swasyluk

Earning My Ears
I am obsessed with WDW but I am still fairly new at the in's and out's of discounts as my first trip was in September (and to answer the question in your mind, I'm 28 lol). Can someone give me an example of the amount of discount one would recieve with a bounceback or PIN code?

I am obsessed with WDW but I am still fairly new at the in's and out's of discounts as my first trip was in September (and to answer the question in your mind, I'm 28 lol). Can someone give me an example of the amount of discount one would recieve with a bounceback or PIN code?

Well, a bounceback is a discount that only applies if you book your next trip while you're checked in at one of the Disney resorts. The current BB is a room-only discount that is (IIRC) 25 percent off values, 30 percent off mods and 35 percent off deluxes and deluxe villas.

Pin codes are discounts that Disney sends specifically to you either via email or snail mail. They can be for any type of discount: free dining or room-only and the room-only percentages can vary from 10 percent up to 40 percent (though only military discounts have gone as high as 40 percent this year, the rest of the discounts have seemingly topped out at 35 percent).

There are AAA discounts too, if you're a member. And some travel agencies get special discounts, I think. Hope this helps! :goodvibes

Thanks! DH and I are planning another trip in November, so hopefully we can get either if those discounts :)

swasyluk said:
Thanks! DH and I are planning another trip in November, so hopefully we can get either if those discounts :)